The

Useless Websites

.net

Are you bored with the web and want something fun to do? Discover the most useless ✅, useless ✅ and weird sites and Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
10,631
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
8,786
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
7,417
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
5,598
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
5,071
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
4,664
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
4,222
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
3,912
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
3,751
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
3,402
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,246
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,581
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,563
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,553
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,524
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,520
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,460
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,458
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,415
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,390
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,372
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,371
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,371
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,371
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,371
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,370
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,369
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,365
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,362
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,358
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,319
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,309
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,297
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,297
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,297
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,269
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,209
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,165
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,164
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,104
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,097
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,059
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,050
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,038
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,010
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
973
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
970
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
966
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
965
Remoji www.remoji.com
961
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
959
Show More www.showmore.ch
956
Endless Horse endless.horse
942
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
918
Crouton www.crouton.net
854
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
851
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
699
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
657
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
650
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
552
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
548
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
523
Noot Noot noot.space
522
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
506
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
458
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
448
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
402
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
382
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
369
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
360
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
359
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
359
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
358
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
355
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
354
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
354
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
353

There are countless sites on the web that seem to have absolutely no interest or useful capacity - they are useless sites. But what about sites? Nevertheless, we visit these sites, even if they are totally useless, crazy or strange.

Start your journey on the Useless Websites network index by the most useless sites in the world and let yourself be impressed by the uselessness of the Web. Click on the links and let us guide you.

Enjoy the most useless and useless websites on the Internet & Upvote your favorites!

© 2017-2019 Useless Websites